NALMCO Board of Directors


The Board of Directors consists of three officers who make up the Executive Committee, four regional directors, and two associate representatives. The Board of Directors is responsible for the establishment and implementation of policy for the Association in keeping with the rules prescribed in the bylaws.
Vicki Wood
President
Tri-County Lighting Services, Inc.
1006 West Grove Avenue
Orange, CA 92865
vwood@tclighting.com
Work: (714) 288-1711 Ext. 102
Fax: (714) 288-4110
Fred Hauber, CLMC,CSLC, CLEP, CET
Immediate Past President
Eastern Energy Services, Inc.
2 Coleman Court
Southampton, NJ 08088
fred@easternenergyservices.com
Work: (609) 801-1990
Fax: (609) 801-9393
Steve Kath, CLMC
President Elect/Treasurer
The Retrofit Companies
1010 Hoffman Drive, Suite A
Owatonna, MN 55060
skath@retrofitcompanies.com
Work: (507) 455-2181
Fax: (507) 455-2192
Chris Munford, CLMC
Vice President
Lighting Maintenance & Service, Inc.
663 West 4330 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
cmunford@lmslighting.com
Work: (801) 281-0400
Fax: (801) 281-0401
Chris Frank, CLMC, CSLC, CLEP
Vice President
Colorado Lighting, Inc.
2171 East 74th Avenue
Denver, CO 80229
cfrank@coloradolighting.com
Work: (303) 288-3152
Fax: (303) 288-1029
Scott Mendelsohn
Vice President
Imperial Lighting Maintenance Company
4555 N. Elston Avenue
Chicago, IL 60630
scott@imperiallighting.com
Work: (773) 794-1150
Fax: (773) 794-8941
William L. Sgro, CLMC, CSLC, CLEP
Vice President
Eco Engineering, Inc.
585 Blue Sky Circle
Simi Valley, CA 93065
bsgro@ecoengineering.com
Work: (805) 579-0777
Fax: (813) 985-9940
Bruce B. Ryman, LC
Associate Member Representative
OSRAM SYLVANIA
100 Endicott Street
Danvers, MA 01923
Bruce.Ryman@sylvania.com
Work: (720) 244-4076
Fax: (720) 559-0028
Heather Tamminga, CAE
Executive Director
NALMCO
1255 SW Prairie Trail Parkway
Ankeny, IA 50023
director@NALMCO.org
Work: (515) 243-2360
Fax: (515) 334-1164


Home | Contact Us | Links

interNational Association of Lighting Management Companies (NALMCO®)
1255 SW Prairie Trail Parkway Ankeny, IA 50023-7068
Phone: (515) 243-2360 Fax: (515) 334-1173 Email: 
director@nalmco.org

 Linkedin Facebook  Twitter
The following are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of NALMCO: NALMCO®, CLMC®, CSLTTM and CALTTM. 

Since 1998, NALMCO has been professionally managed by Association Management, Ltd. (AML). AML is internationally accredited through the AMC Institute.

Powered by NimbleUser