NALMCO Board of Directors


The Board of Directors consists of three officers who make up the Executive Committee, four regional directors, and two associate representatives. The Board of Directors is responsible for the establishment and implementation of policy for the Association in keeping with the rules prescribed in the bylaws.
Steve Kath, CLMC
President
The Retrofit Companies
1010 Hoffman Drive, Suite A
Owatonna, MN 55060
skath@retrofitcompanies.com
Work: (507) 455-2181
Fax: (507) 455-2192
Vicki Wood
Immediate Past President
Tri-County Lighting Services, Inc.
1006 West Grove Avenue
Orange, CA 92865
vwood@tclighting.com
Work: (714) 288-1711 Ext. 102
Fax: (714) 288-4110
Chris Frank, CLMC, CSLC, CLEP
President Elect/Treasurer
Colorado Lighting, Inc.
2171 East 74th Avenue
Denver, CO 80229
cfrank@coloradolighting.com
Work: (303) 288-3152
Fax: (303) 288-1029
Scott Mendelsohn
Vice President
Imperial Lighting Maintenance Company
4555 N. Elston Avenue
Chicago, IL 60630
scott@imperiallighting.com
Work: (773) 794-1150
Fax: (773) 794-8941
Jared Johnson, CLMC, CSLC
Vice President
Facility Solutions Group
801 Richfield Road
Placentia, CA 92870
jared.johnson@fsgi.com
Work: (800) 265-0439 ext. 14233
Fax: (714) 237-9971
Randy Allen
Vice President
Facility Solutions Group
2525 Walnut Hill Drive, Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75229
randy.allen@fsgi.com
Work: (214) 357-5697
Fax: (214) 357-5794
William L. Sgro, CLMC, CSLC, CLEP
Vice President
Eco Engineering, Inc.
585 Blue Sky Circle
Simi Valley, CA 93065
bsgro@ecoengineering.com
Work: (805) 579-0777
Fax: (813) 985-9940
Michele Hix
Associate Member Representative
GE Lighting
232 Bennett Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90803
michele.hix@ge.com
Work: (909) 214-9391
Fax: (216) 266-3381
Ron Hughes
Associate Member Representative
Lighting Resources, LLC
1919 Williams Street, Suite 350
Simi Valley, CA 93065
ron.hughes@lightingresourcesinc.com
Work: (805) 624-3050
Fax: (805) 285-0659
Bruce Ryman, LC
Associate Member Representative
OSRAM SYLVANIA
100 Endicott Street
Danvers, MA 01923
Bruce.Ryman@sylvania.com
Work: (720) 244-4076
Fax: (720) 559-0028
Randy Breske, CLMC, CSLC, CLEP
Ex-Officio
Gexpro
12221 West Feerick Street
Milwaukee, WI 53222
randy.breske@gexpro.com
Work: (414) 719-7077
Fax: (414) 527-6653
Heather Tamminga, CAE
Executive Director
NALMCO
1255 SW Prairie Trail Parkway
Ankeny, IA 50023
director@NALMCO.org
Work: (515) 243-2360
Fax: (515) 334-1164


Home | Contact Us | Links

interNational Association of Lighting Management Companies (NALMCO®)
1255 SW Prairie Trail Parkway Ankeny, IA 50023-7068
Phone: (515) 243-2360 Fax: (515) 334-1173 Email: 
director@nalmco.org

 Linkedin Facebook  Twitter
The following are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of NALMCO: NALMCO®, CLMC®, CSLTTM and CALTTM. 

Since 1998, NALMCO has been professionally managed by Association Management, Ltd. (AML). AML is internationally accredited through the AMC Institute.

Powered by NimbleUser