NALMCO Board of Directors

NamePositionMailing AddressWork PhoneEmail
William L. Sgro, CLMC, CLCP,CLEPPresident585 Blue Sky Circle Simi Valley, CA 93065 UNITED STATES(805) 579-0777bsgro@ecoengineering.com13588
Chris Frank, CLMC, CLEPImmediate Past President1831 E 73rd Ave Unit B Denver, CO 80229-6916 UNITED STATES(303) 288-3152cfrank@coloradolighting.com12201
Scott W. Mendelsohn, CLMCPresident Elect/Treasurer4555 N. Elston Avenue Chicago, IL 60630 UNITED STATES(773) 794-1150scott@imperiallighting.com13092
Randy Allen, CALTVice President2525 Walnut Hill Drive, Suite 400 Dallas, TX 75229(214) 351-6266randy.allen@fsgi.com18931
Rob Wilson, CLMC, LC, LEED APVice President1244 Gallatin Pike South Madison, TN 37115 UNITED STATES(615) 885-0019rwilson@stonesriverelectric.com11509
Erik J. Ennen, CLMC,CLCP, CLEPVice President212 3rd Avenue North, Suite 560 Minneapolis, MN 55401 UNITED STATES(612) 819-7245eennen@mncee.org15070
Monica Kristo, CALT, CLMC, WOSBVice President8437 Little Road Minneapolis, MN 55437 UNITED STATES(952) 300-7110monica@realighting.net19819
Christina Calaway, CLMCAssociate Member Representative1883 Dewey Rd Ashtabula, OH 44004-9658 UNITED STATES(714) 458-7903ccalaway@maxlite.com19958
David R. ErrigoAssociate Member Representative668 Heavener Rd Ridgeley, WV 26753 UNITED STATES(877) 354-6522david.errigo@acuitybrands.com22186
Ron HughesAssociate Member Representative1919 Williams Street, Suite 350 Simi Valley, CA 93065 UNITED STATES(317) 513-4020ron.hughes@lightingresourcesinc.com16919
Randy Breske, CLMC,CLCP,CLEPEx-Officio4720 North 118th Street Milwaukee, WI 53222 UNITED STATES(414) 429-7461randysbreske@gmail.com11815

Members must Sign In to receive the member rate. 
Prospective members may Join NALMCO to receive member pricing.
Contact meetings@nalmco.org if you need your log in information.