NALMCO Board of Directors

NamePositionMailing AddressWork PhoneEmail
Chris Frank, CLMC, CLEPPresident1831 E 73rd Ave Unit B Denver, CO 80229-6916 UNITED STATES(303) 288-3152cfrank@coloradolighting.com12201
Steve Kath, CLMCImmediate Past President1010 Hoffman Drive, Suite A Owatonna, MN 55060 UNITED STATES(507) 455-2181skath@retrofitcompanies.com10518
William L. Sgro, CLMC, CLCP,CLEPPresident Elect/Treasurer585 Blue Sky Circle Simi Valley, CA 93065 UNITED STATES(805) 579-0777bsgro@ecoengineering.com13588
Randy Allen, CALTVice President2525 Walnut Hill Drive, Suite 400 Dallas, TX 75229(214) 351-6266randy.allen@fsgi.com18931
Jared Johnson, CLMC, CLEPVice President801 Richfield Road Placentia, CA 92870 UNITED STATES(800) 265-0439 ext. 14233jared.johnson@fsgi.com14505
Rob Wilson, CLMC, LC, LEED APVice President1244 Gallatin Pike South Madison, TN 37115 UNITED STATES(615) 885-0019rwilson@stonesriverelectric.com11509
Erik J. Ennen, CLMC,CLCP, CLEPVice President212 3rd Avenue North, Suite 560 Minneapolis, MN 55401 UNITED STATES(612) 819-7245eennen@mncee.org15070
Christina CalawayAssociate Member Representative1883 Dewey Rd Ashtabula, OH 44004-9658 UNITED STATES(714) 458-7903ccalaway@maxlite.com19958
Ron HughesAssociate Member Representative1919 Williams Street, Suite 350 Simi Valley, CA 93065 UNITED STATES(317) 513-4020ron.hughes@lightingresourcesinc.com16919
Bruce Ryman, CLMC, CLEP, LCAssociate Member Representative9375 Erminedale Drive Lone Tree, CO 80124 UNITED STATES(720) 646-234814744
Randy Breske, CLMC,CLCP,CLEPEx-Officio4720 North 118th Street Milwaukee, WI 53222 UNITED STATES(414) 429-7461randysbreske@gmail.com11815